Online Banking
Login
More Info
About Us

Employee List


Employee Position Phone Number Email NMLS #
Charles Adamson CEO 816-632-7272 ext. 101 cadamson@1stcameron.com 455919
Rachelle Calvert Personal Banker 816-632-7272 ext 100 rcalvert@1stcameron.com
Anita Carroll Teller 816-632-7272 ext 106 acarroll@1stcameron.com
Sandy Eldridge Teller 816-632-5232 ext 215 seldridge@1stcameron.com
Donald Gitthens Executive Vice-President & Branch Manager 816-632-5232 ext 213 dgitthens@1stcameron.com 455920
Sherri Hale Accounting 816-632-7272 ext 114 shale@1stcameron.com
Beth Hamilton Teller 816-632-5232 ext 215 bhamilton@1stcameron.com
Angie Hermanson Asst Vice President & Asst Branch Manager 816-632-5232 ext 211 ahermanson@1stcameron.com 455921
G. Fred Kling President 816-632-7272 ext 103 fkling@1stcameron.com 455922
Krissy Lee Teller 816-632-7272 ext 106 klee@1stcameron.com
Linda Lister Accounting 816-632-7272 ext 110 llister@1stcameron.com
Ryan Lockridge Vice-President & Compliance Officer 816-632-7272 ext 105 rlockridge@1stcameron.com 455923
Tara McDowell Teller 816-632-7272 ext 106 tmcdowell@1stcameron.com
Jeff Wallace Senior Vice President & Controller 816-632-7272 ext 109 jwallace@1stcameron.com

1st Cameron State Bank,      124 S. Walnut, Cameron, MO 64429-2264,      (816) 632-7272